• Benefits and Employee Relations

    The Benefits and Employee Relations Office is available to answer questions, assist employees with paperwork, and provide information about any of the benefits offered to Knox County Schools employees. The office investigates issues / complaints from employees and others concerning, but not limited to, Title VI, Title IX, ADA, GINA and employee misconduct.

  • Benefits and Employee Relations Staff

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
Name Title Email
Mike Atkins Retirement Manager mike.atkins@knoxschools.org
Kristin Blanton Lead Benefits Manager kristin.blanton@knoxschools.org
Lori Busby Leave of Absence Manager lori.busby@knoxschools.org
Lindsey Cox Insurance Manager lindsey.cox@knoxschools.org
Adam Parson Safety Manager adam.parson@knoxschools.org
Consuela Russell Benefits Generalist consuela.russell@knoxschools.org
Bunny Seymour Administrative Secretary bunny.seymour@knoxschools.org
Alice Sims Administrative Secretary alice.sims@knoxschools.org
Donna Wright Benefit Accounts Manager donna.wright1@knoxschools.org