• What Families Need to Know

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION DIRECTORY

Jason Myers

Executive Director of Student Support Services

jason.myers@knoxschools.org

Janice Cook

Director of School Culture

janice.cook@knoxschools.org

Valerie Pearce

Child Find

valerie.pearce@knoxschools.org

Shelli Eberle

Special Education Preschool and Child Find

shelli.eberle@knoxschools.org

Michelle Flynn

Elementary Lead Supervisor

michelle.flynn@knoxschools.org

Dr. Gwynetta Draper

Secondary Lead Supervisor

gwynetta.draper@knoxschools.org

Michelle Pittman

Transition Services

michelle.pittman@knoxschools.org

Summer Tucker

Assistive Technology, Speech/Language, Audiology, Vision, Hearing OT and PT

summer.tucker@knoxschools.org

Dr. Karen Loy

Special Education, Homebound, and Special Day Schools Supervisor

karen.loy@knoxschools.org

Ryan Dillingham

Transportation

ryan.dillingham@knoxschools.org

Dr. Clovis Stair

Psychological Services Supervisor

clovis.stair@knoxschools.org

Jeff Wright

Intervention and Positive Behavior Supports Supervisor

jeffrey.wright@knoxschools.org

Daphne Odom

Advanced Academics and 504 Supervisor

daphne.odom@knoxschools.org

Sue Ownby

Parent Liaison, Ombudsman

sue.ownby@knoxschools.org