• Summer Learning

  • Summer Learning Elementary Locations


    The district has identified 29 elementary schools that will host programming for our Summer Learning Camp.

    If your student’s school is not hosting Summer Learning Camp, they will attend programming at one of the host schools. A list of host schools and attendance designations are listed below.

  • Host Schools

    Region 1

    A. L. Lotts Elementary - hosting Blue Grass Elementary students

    Farragut Intermediate - hosting Farragut Primary students

    Northshore Elementary

    Pond Gap Elementary - hosting Bearden Elementary, Maynard Elementary, and West View Elementary Students

    Rocky Hill Elementary - hosting Sequoyah Elementary students

    West Hills Elementary

    Region 2

    Amherst Elementary

    Cedar Bluff Elementary - hosting Ball Camp Elementary students

    Hardin Valley Elementary

    Karns Elementary

    Norwood Elementary - hosting Pleasand Ridge Elementary and West Haven Elementary students

    Powell Elementary - hosting Copper Ridge Elementary students

    Region 3

    Carter Elementary - hosting Chilhowee Intermediate and Sunnyview Primary students

    Dogwood Elementary - hosting South Knox Elementary students

    East Knox Elementary - hosting Corryton Elementary students

    Mooreland Heights Elementary

    Mount Olive Elementary - hosting Gap Creek Elementary, New Hopewell Elementary, and Bonny Kate Elementary students

    Region 4

    Adrian Burnett Elementary - hosting Fountain City Elementary students

    Brickey-McCloud Elementary

    Gibbs Elementary

    Halls Elementary

    Inskip Elementary - hosting Sterchi Elementary students

    Ritta Elementary - hosting Shannondale Elementary students

    Region 5

    Beaumont Magnet Academy

    Christenberry Elementary - hosting Belle Morris Elementary students

    Green Magnet Academy

    Lonsdale Elementary

    Sarah Moore Greene Magnet Academy

    Spring Hill Elementary