• Special Education Supervisor Directory

    Please see the list below for your child's Special Education Supervisor.
Location Name Email Phone
A.L. Lotts Elementary Clovis Stair clovis.stair@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1515
Adrian Burnette Elementary Noelle Stuteville noelle.stuteville@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Amherst Elementary Elena Smith elena.smith@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Austin East High Mollie Seay mollie.seay@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3641
Ball Camp Elementary Regina Jenkins regina.jenkins@knoxschools.org (865) 594-4449
Bearden Elementary Clovis Stair clovis.stair@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1515
Bearden High Lisa Hudgens lisa.hudgens@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Bearden Middle Lisa Hudgens lisa.hudgens@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Beaumont Elementary Elizabeth Green elizabeth.green@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Belle Morris Elementary Lynette Kegley lynette.kegley@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Blue Grass Elementary Regina Jenkins regina.jenkins@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1565
Bonny Kate Elementary Berlande Gibson berlande.gibson@knoxschools.org (865) 964-7336
Brickey Elementary Elizabeth Green elizabeth.green@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Career Magnet Academy Lisa Ross lisa.ross@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Carter Elementary Elizabeth Green elizabeth.green@knoxschools.org (865) 594-4449
Carter High Joe Book joseph.book@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1520
Carter Middle Joe Book joseph.book@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1520
Cedar Bluff Elem and Preschool Summer Tucker summer.tucker@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1565
Cedar Bluff Middle Lisa Hudgens lisa.hudgens@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Central High Joe Book joseph.book@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1520
Chilhowee Elementary Lynette Kegley lynette.kegley@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Christenberry Elementary Elizabeth Green elizabeth.green@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Copper Ridge Elementary Noelle Stuteville noelle.stuteville@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Corryton Elementary Regina Jenkins regina.jenkins@knoxschools.org (865) 594-4449
Dogwood Elementary Elena Smith elena.smith@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
East Knox County Elem. Berlande Gibson berlande.gibson@knoxschools.org (865) 964-7336
Emerald Academy Michelle Flynn michelle.flynn@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Fair Garden Rachael Parsons rachael.parsons@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1530
Farragut High Sheena Rauhuff sheena.rauhuff@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Farragut Intermediate Suzanne Hammonds suzanne.hammonds@knoxschools.org (865) 368-8114
Farragut Middle Sheena Rauhuff sheena.rauhuff@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Farragut Primary Suzanne Hammonds suzanne.hammonds@knoxschools.org (865) 368-8114
Fountain City Elementary Noelle Stuteville noelle.stuteville@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Ft. Sanders Shelli Eberle shelli.eberle@knoxschools.org (865) 594-5035
Fulton High Sheena Rauhuff sheena.rauhuff@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Gap Creek Elementary Elena Smith elena.smith@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Gibbs Elementary Regina Jenkins regina.jenkins@knoxschools.org (865) 594-4449
Gibbs High Michelle Pittman michelle.pittman@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Gibbs Middle Kristi Ramsey kristi.pell@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Green Elementary Lynette Kegley lynette.kegley@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Gresham Middle Daphne Odom daphne.odom@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Halls Elementary Noelle Stuteville noelle.stuteville@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Halls High Michelle Pittman michelle.pittman@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Halls Middle Lisa Hudgens lisa.hudgens@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Hardin Valley Academy Carrie Baughman carrie.baughman@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Hardin Valley Elementary Regina Jenkins regina.jenkins@knoxschools.org (865) 594-4449
Hardin Valley Middle Carrie Baughman carrie.baughman@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Holston Middle Kristi Ramsey kristi.pell@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Inskip Elementary Noelle Stuteville noelle.stuteville@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
K.A.E.C. Karen Loy karen.loy@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1044
Karns Elementary Suzanne Hammonds suzanne.hammonds@knoxschools.org (865) 368-8114
Karns High Carrie Baughman carrie.baughman@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Karns Middle Carrie Baughman carrie.baughman@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
LN STEM Academy Lisa Ross lisa.ross@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Lonsdale Elementary Lynette Kegley lynette.kegley@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Maynard Elementary Elena Smith elena.smith@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Mooreland Heights Berlande Gibson berlande.gibson@knoxschools.org (865) 964-7336
Mount Olive Elementary Berlande Gibson berlande.gibson@knoxschools.org (865) 964-7336
New Hopewell Elementary Elena Smith elena.smith@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Northshore Elementary Summer Tucker summer.tucker@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1565
Northwest Middle Sheena Rauhuff sheena.rauhuff@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Norwood Elementary Berlande Gibson berlande.gibson@knoxschools.org (865) 964-7336
Paul Kelley Academy Lisa Ross lisa.ross@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Pleasant Ridge Elementary Elizabeth Green elizabeth.green@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Pond Gap Elementary Elizabeth Green elizabeth.green@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Powell Elementary Elizabeth Green elizabeth.green@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Powell High Sherri Bennett sherri.bennett@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
Powell Middle Joe Book joseph.book@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1520
Richard Yoakley School Karen Loy karen.loy@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1044
Ridgedale Karen Loy karen.loy@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1044
Ritta Elementary Lynette Kegley lynette.kegley@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Rocky Hill Elementary Clovis Stair clovis.stair@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1515
Sam E. Hill Rachael Parsons rachael.parsons@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1530
Sarah Moore Green Elem. Lynette Kegley lynette.kegley@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Sequoyah Elementary Clovis Stair clovis.stair@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1515
Shannondale Elementary Noelle Stuteville noelle.stuteville@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
South Doyle High Kristi Ramsey kristi.pell@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
South Doyle Middle Kristi Ramsey kristi.pell@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
South Knox Elementary Berlande Gibson berlande.gibson@knoxschools.org (865) 964-7336
Spring Hill Elementary Elena Smith elena.smith@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Sterchi Elementary Noelle Stuteville noelle.stuteville@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Sunnyview Elementary Lynette Kegley lynette.kegley@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Vine Middle Lisa Ross lisa.ross@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
West Haven Elementary Berlande Gibson berlande.gibson@knoxschools.org (865) 964-7336
West High School Mollie Seay mollie.seay@knoxschools.org (865) 594-9588
West Hills Elementary Noelle Stuteville noelle.stuteville@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
West Valley Middle Mollie Seay mollie.seay@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
West View Elementary Elena Smith elena.smith@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3630
Whittle Springs Middle Daphne Odom daphne.odom@knoxschools.org (865) 594-1521
KCS Virtual Elementary School Mollie Seay mollie.seay@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3641
KCS Virtual Middle School Mollie Seay mollie.seay@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3641
KCS Virtual High School Mollie Seay mollie.seay@knoxschools.org (865) 594-3641