• Regional Family Councils

    The Regional Family Councils (RFC) provide an important voice for families in the district’s decision-making process, and provide the Superintendent with family and community insights, suggestions, and perspectives on critical educational issues. The RFC will enable better educational and administrative decisions, ultimately leading to greater student learning and success.

Fill out my online form.