• Congratulations Grads

    #KCSGrads2022

    Knox County Schools will host next spring's commencement ceremonies for the Class of 2022 at high school campuses. These ceremonies will take place from May 19 through June 3, and a complete schedule is available below.

    Additional details about graduation requirements, weather-related contingency plans and other issues will be provided next year.

    The Class of 2022 has overcome many challenges, and we look forward to celebrating with these seniors!

  • Class of 2022 Commencement Schedule

    School

    Commencement Day & Time

    KAEC

    Ridgedale

    Thursday, May 19, 9 a.m. - KAEC Gym

    Thursday, May 19, 1 p.m. - Ridgedale Gym

     

    Central High

    Friday, May 20, 6 p.m.

     

    L&N STEM Academy

    Kelley Academy

    Career Magnet

    KCS Virtual School

    Saturday, May 21, 9 a.m. - Central High

    Saturday, May 21, 11 a.m. - Central High

    Saturday, May 21, 4 p.m. - Central High

    Saturday, May 21, 6 p.m. - Central High

     

    Farragut High

    Sunday, May 22, 6 p.m.

     

    Powell High

    Tuesday, May 24, 6 p.m.

     

    Carter High

    Wednesday, May 25, 6 p.m.

     

    West High

    Thursday, May 26, 6 p.m.

     

    Karns High

    Hardin Valley Academy

    Friday, May 27, 9 a.m.

    Friday, May 27, 6 p.m.

     

    Austin-East Magnet High

    Bearden High

    Wednesday, June 1, 9 a.m.

    Wednesday, June 1, 6 p.m.

     

    Halls High

    Gibbs High

    Thursday, June 2, 9 a.m.

    Thursday, June 2, 6 p.m.

     

    Fulton High

    South-Doyle High

    Friday, June 3, 9 a.m.

    Friday, June 3, 6 p.m.

     
  •  Make sure to use #KCSGrads2022 when sharing your favorite senior year memories, what makes your school great, your plans for the future, and shout-outs to fellow graduates.

    Questions or feedback? Email us at grads@knoxschools.org.