Administration


 Chris Towe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Towe

Director of Maintenance and Operations

chris.towe@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 Zane Foraker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Zane Foraker

Energy Manager

zane.foraker@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 Karen Goble

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen Goble

Facilitiy Use  Coordinator

karen.goble@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-1431

 Lori Hall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lori Hall

Operations Supervisor

lori.hall@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 Mike Pollard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike Pollard

Maintenance Supervisor

mike.pollard@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 Jennifer Reynolds

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Reynolds

Inventory Asset

jennifer.reynolds@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 Rob Riley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rob Riley

Environmental Supervisor

rob.riley@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 John Samar

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Samar

General Foreman

john.samar@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 Robby Speegle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robby Speegle

Purchasing Supervisor

robert.speegle@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633


Maintenance Office Clerks


 Jewel Chambers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jewel Chambers

Accounts Payable Clerk
 
 
 
(865) 594-1398
 Michele Chandler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michele Chandler

Office Clerk

michele.chandler@knoxschools.org

 
(865) 594-3633
 Jessica Holman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Holman

Payroll Clerk

jessica.holman2@knoxschools.org

 
(865) 594-3773
 
 
 Trinity Kindel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trinity Kindel

Access Control Clerk

trinity.kindel@knoxschools.org

 
(865) 594-8959

 

 
 Lindsay Stout

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lindsay Stout

Account Payable Clerk
 
 
 
(865) 594-1215
 Mitzianne Turner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mitzianne Turner

Food Service Clerk

mitzianne.turner@knoxschools.org

 
(865) 594-8526

  


Custodial Foremen


 Judy Davenport

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Judy Davenport

judy.davenport@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 Tony Morabito

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tony Morabito

anthony.morabito@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 Ken Spencer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ken Spencer

kenneth.spencer@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633


Skilled Crafts Foremen and Leadmen


    • Cabinet Shop


 Cory Stiles

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cory Stiles

Cabinet Shop Foreman

cory.stiles@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

    • Carpenter Shop


 Don Sands

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Don Sands

Carpenter Shop Foreman

donald.sands@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 Greg Rives

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Greg Rives

Carpenter Shop Leadman

greg.rives@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

    • Carpenter: Doors,Keys,and Locks

 David Bullen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Bullen

Doors,Keys,and Locks Leadman

john.bullen@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

    • Electric Shop


       

 Chuck Donovan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chuck Donovan

Electrical Shop Foreman

chuck.donovan@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 Ronnie Gosnell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ronnie Gosnell

Electrical Shop Leadman

ronald.gosnell@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

    • Energy Managers


       

 Vince Meyer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vince Meyer

Energy Trainer/Event Schedules

vincent.meyer@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 Jeff Romines

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Romines

Energy Management

jeff.romines@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

    • Environmental 


       

 Jeff Yarber

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Yarber

Environmental Foreman

jeffrey.yarber@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 Dylan Fountaine

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dylan Fountaine

Environmental Specialist

dylan.fountaine@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

    • Garage


       

 Jeff Lawless

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Lawless

Garage Foreman

jeffrey.lawless@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 

    • Grounds


       

 Dennis Archer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dennis Archer

Grounds Foreman

dennis.archer@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 Ryan Tankersley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryan Tankersley

Grounds Leadman

mark.tankersley@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

    • Grounds: Mowing Crew Leaders

 Mike Clabough

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Joey Bean

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Greg Miracle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Greg Miracle

 
 
 Michael Simpson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

    • HVAC


       

 Gordon Oliver

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gordon Oliver

HVAC Foreman

gordon.oliver@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 Alan Mitchell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alan Mitchell

HVAC Shop Leadman

dale.mitchell@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

    • Network/IT


       

 Bill Yoakum

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bill Yoakum

Network Foreman
 
 
 
(865) 594-3633
    • Paint Shop


       

 Tony Hall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tony Hall

Paint Shop Foreman

anthony.hall@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

    • Plumbing


       

 Ronnie Lee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ronnie Lee

Plumbing Shop Foreman
 
 
 
(865) 594-3633
    • Second Shift


       

 Craig Hakes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Craig Hakes

2nd Shift Foreman

craig.hakes@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

    • Support/Movers/Drivers


       

 David Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Johnson

Support Team Foreman

david.johnson@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633