Administration


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Towe

Director of Maintenance and Operations

chris.towe@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Zane Foraker

Energy Manager

zane.foraker@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen Goble

Facilitiy Use  Coordinator

karen.goble@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-1431

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lori Hall

Operations Supervisor

lori.hall@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike Pollard

Maintenance Supervisor

mike.pollard@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Reynolds

Inventory Asset

jennifer.reynolds@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3703

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gina Early

Asset Analyst

gina.early@knoxschools.org

 

(865) 594-3633

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rob Riley

Environmental Supervisor

rob.riley@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Samar

General Foreman

john.samar@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robby Speegle

Purchasing Supervisor

robert.speegle@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Maintenance Office Clerks


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michele Chandler

Office Clerk

michele.chandler@knoxschools.org

 
(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Holman

Payroll Clerk

jessica.holman2@knoxschools.org

 
(865) 594-3773
 
 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trinity Kindel

Access Control Clerk

trinity.kindel@knoxschools.org

 
(865) 594-8959

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

TBD

Accounts Payable Clerk
 
 
 
(865) 594-1398

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

TBD

Accounts Payable Clerk
 
 
 
 
(865) 594-1215

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mitzianne Turner

Food Service Clerk

mitzianne.turner@knoxschools.org

 
(865) 594-8526

  

Custodial Foremen


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Judy Spencer

judy.spencer@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ken Spencer

kenneth.spencer@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chad Kemmler

chad.kemmler@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Skilled Crafts Foremen and Leadmen


  • Cabinet Shop


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cory Stiles

Cabinet Shop Foreman

cory.stiles@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

  • Carpenter Shop


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Don Sands

Carpenter Shop Foreman

donald.sands@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Greg Rives

Carpenter Shop Leadman

greg.rives@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

  • Carpenter: Doors,Keys,and Locks


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Bullen

Doors,Keys,and Locks Leadman

john.bullen@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

  • Electric Shop and Networking


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chuck Donovan

Electrical and Networking Foreman

chuck.donovan@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ronnie Gosnell

Electrical and Networking Leadman

ronald.gosnell@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

  • Energy Managers


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joe Wilhite

Energy Trainer/Event Schedules

joseph.wilhite@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Romines

Energy Management

jeff.romines@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

  • Environmental 


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Yarber

Environmental Foreman

jeffrey.yarber@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dylan Fountaine

Environmental Specialist

dylan.fountaine@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

  • Garage


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Lawless

Garage Foreman

jeffrey.lawless@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

 

  • Grounds


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dennis Archer

Grounds Foreman

dennis.archer@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryan Tankersley

Grounds Leadman

mark.tankersley@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

  • Grounds: Mowing Crew Leaders


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Greg Miracle

 
 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

  • HVAC


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gordon Oliver

HVAC Foreman

gordon.oliver@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alan Mitchell

HVAC Shop Leadman

dale.mitchell@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

  • Paint Shop


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tony Hall

Paint Shop Foreman

anthony.hall@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

  • Plumbing


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ronnie Lee

Plumbing Shop Foreman
 
 
 
(865) 594-3633
  • Second Shift


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Johnny Welch

2nd Shift Foreman

johnny.welch@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633

  • Support/Movers/Drivers/Fire Tech


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Johnson

Support Team Foreman

david.johnson@knoxschools.org

(865) 594-3633