CTE FACILITATOR STAFF

  • Jeana

    Jeana Kirby - jeana.kirby@knoxschools.org

    Content Areas:

    Health Science; Law, Public Safety, Corrections, & Security; Fire Safety

    Initiative:

    Work Based Learning, Middle School Curriculum

      

    Ulla

    Ulla Carr - ulla.carr@knoxschools.org

    Content Areas:

    Business, Finance, Marketing

    Initiative:

    Professional Development, Middle School Curriculum

      

    Buck

    Buck Coatney - buck.coatney@knoxschools.org

    Content Areas:

    Construction, Transportation

    Initiative:

    CTE goes Real World!, CTSOs

      

    Chris

    Chris Tucker - chris.tucker@knoxschools.org

    Content Areas:

    Information Technology, CAD, STEM, Culinary Arts, Advanced Manufacturing

    Initiative:

    Pathways, Website, Grade 13

      

    JD

    John Faulconer - john.faulconer@knoxschools.org

    Content Areas:

    Human Services, AV Production, Teaching As a Profession

    Initiative:

    Curriculum - Math/ELA Cohort, ACT, ESSA

      

    Steve

    Steve Huettel - steve.huettel@knoxschools.org

    Content Areas:

    Middle schools, Agriculture, Drivers Ed

    Initiative:

    Industry Certifications, Middle School curriculum