CTE FACILITATOR STAFF

  • Jeana

    Jeana Kirby - jeana.kirby@knoxschools.org

    Content Areas:

    Health Science; Human Services (except TAP, Cosmetology)

    Initiative:

    Work Based Learning

      

    Ulla

    Ulla Carr - ulla.carr@knoxschools.org

    Content Areas:

    Business, Finance, Marketing

    Initiative:

    Professional Development

      

    Buck

    Buck Coatney - buck.coatney@knoxschools.org

    Content Areas:

    Construction, Transportation, A/V Productions, Agriculture

    Initiative:

    CTE goes Real World!, CTSOs

      

    Chris

    Chris Tucker - chris.tucker@knoxschools.org

    Content Areas:

    Information Technology, CAD, STEM, Culinary Arts, Advanced Manufacturing

      

    JD

    John Faulconer - john.faulconer@knoxschools.org

    Content Areas:

    TAP, Cosmetology, ECED, ROTC, Criminal Justice

    Initiative:

    Ready Graduate

      

    Steve

    Steve Huettel - steve.huettel@knoxschools.org

    Content Areas:

    Driver Education