OPERATIONS SECTION

.

  • The Operations Section is the entity responsible for the physical delivery of services throughout the nine districts of the County school system. The Operations Section is overseen by the Operations Officer who is assisted by a Lieutenant and nine district sergeants. The Operations Section also houses the School Patrol Unit and Bike Patrol Unit.

    The nine districts remain consistent with the nine School Board of Education districts.

Field Services

MOBILE PATROL

  • uyruy7r

On Site Operations

ZONES

badge ZONE 1
Sgt. Jacob Mantooth
jacob.mantooth@knoxschools.org
badge ZONE 2
Sgt. Michael Williams
michael.williams@knoxschools.org
badge ZONE 3
Sgt. Jami Blair
jami.blair2@knoxschools.org
badge ZONE 4
Sgt. Greg Duval
greg.duval@knoxschools.org
badge ZONE 5
Sgt. Robert Hilton
robert.hilton@knoxschools.org
badge ZONE 6
Sgt. Cody Reyno
cody.reyno@knoxschools.org
badge ZONE 7
Sgt. Josh Arwood
joshua.arwood@knoxschools.org
badge ZONE 8
Sgt. Duane Barnes
duane.barnes@knoxschools.org
badge ZONE 9
Sgt. Daniel Needham
daniel.needham@knoxschools.org

Training