• Our Mission

    The mission of the Fulton High School counseling program is to empower all students in their personal, social, academic, and college/career development.  Through equal partnerships with all stakeholders, students will be prepared to be better problem solvers and contributing members of their community with the knowledge, attitudes, and skills to be lifelong learners.

  • Seniors - each SLC will have a Project Grad or Advise TN team member assigned to them this year to ensure your college and career needs are being met.

    Skilled Professions - Christi Kirk   email: ckirk@knoxed.org

    Health Science - Alan Flores   email: aflores@knoxed.org

    *Ms. Christi & Mr. Alan are located in the college access center on the 2nd floor near the cafeteria (Across from room 225)

    FulCom - Terjuna Minor-Faton

    Fulcom you may schedule an appointment with Ms. Minor-Faton by using the following link or QR Code.

    *Ms. Terjuna's office is located on the 2nd floor next to Ms. Walker (Across from the A/V Room - 204)

    https://calendly.com/advisetn 

    Minor-Faton

     

     Please check the Fulton Class of 2021 canvas page for more Project Grad/College & Career resources and information.

  • Fulton High School Counselors

     

    Follow us on Twitter:

    @FHSCounselors1

     

     

    Whitney Clower

    9th Grade Counselor (Merlin)
    WHITNEY CLOWER
     
     

    865-594-1240, press 1, press 1 

    whitney.clower@knoxschools.org
     

    Kristen Fritts

    10th Grade Counselor (Peregrine)
     
     KRISTEN FRITTS
     

    865-594-1240, press 1, press 2 

    kristen.fritts@knoxschools.org
     

    Kim Walker

    Communications Counselor (Fulcom)
     
     Kim Walker
     

    865-594-1240, press 1, press 3 

    kim.walker@knoxschools.org
     

    Heather Deyton

    Health Science Counselor
     
     HEATHER DEYTON
     

    865-594-1240, press 1, press 4 

    heather.deyton@knoxschools.org

     

    Kristen Dee

    Skilled Professions Counselor
     
     KRISTEN DEE
     

    865-594-1240, press 1, press 5 

    kristen.dee@knoxschools.org