• Runnin' Rebel Basketball
  • Unless otherwise posted: JV Games - 4:30 pm, Girls Varsity Games - 6:00 pm, Boys Varsity Games 7:30 pm

    Monday, November 18: Jamboree at Central vs. Halls - Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity Only

    Tuesday, November 19: West at Gibbs  (H.O.F.) - Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity Only

    Friday, November 22: West vs. Karns (HOME - H.O.F.) - Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity Only

    Monday, November 25: West at Powell (Thanksgiving Tournament) - Girls Varsity Only, 8:00 pm

    Tuesday, November 26: West at Powell (Thanksgiving Tournament) - Boys Varsity Only, 8:00 pm

    Wednesday, November 27: West at Powel (Thanksgiving Tournament) - Girls Varsity, 3:00 pm; Boys Varsity, 4:30 pm

    Tuesday, December 3: West at Farragut - Girls JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Friday, December 6: West at Webb - Boys JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Tuesday, December 10: West vs. Lenoir City (HOME) - Girls JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Wednesday, December 11: West at Austin East - Boys JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Friday, December 13: West vs. Hardin Valley (HOME) - Boys JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Tuesday, December 17: West at Maryville - Girls JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Friday, December 20: West vs. Austin East (HOME) - Girls JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    December 26-28: Lenoir City Christmas Tournament - Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity Only, Times TBD

    Friday, January 3: West vs. Webb (HOME) - Boys JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Tuesday, January 7: West at Fulton - Boys JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Friday, January 10: West vs. Heritage (HOME) - Boys JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Tuesday, January 14: West vs. William Blount (HOME) - Boys JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Friday, January 17: West at Bearden - Boys JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Tuesday, January 21: West at Lenoir City - Boys JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Friday, January 24: West vs. Farragut (HOME) - Girls JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Tuesday, January 28: West vs. Maryville (HOME) - Girls JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Thursday, January 30: West vs. Fulton (HOME) - Girls JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Friday, January 31: West at Hardin Valley - Girls JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Tuesday, February 4: West at Heritage - Girls JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Friday, February 7: West vs. Bearden (HOME) - Girls JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    Tuesday, February 11: West at William Blount - Girls JV, Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity

    February 17 - 25: District Basketball Touranment at Bearden - Girls Varsity & Boys Varsity