• Lady Rebel Soccer 


     

     
  • 2020 Soccer Schedule

    **Schedule as of July 1, 2020, subject to change

    Preseason

    Tuesday, August 4: West at Central, TBD

    Saturday, August 8: Pancake Breakfast

    Tuesday, August 11: West at Maryville, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm

    Thursday, August 13: West at Catholic, TBD

    Saturday, August 15: Sonny Trotter Classsic, West

    Regular Season

    Monday, August 17: West at Karns, V7:00 pm

    Tuesday, August 18: West at Cookeville, 5:30 pm, 7:30 pm

    August 20-23: Smoky Mountain Cup, JV & V

    Tuesday, August 25: West at Halls, TBD

    Thursday, August 27: West vs. Oak Ridge, V6:30 pm

    Tuesday, September 1: West vs. Powell, V7:00 pm

    Thursday, September 3: West vs. Farragut, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm

    September 4-6: Bearden Tourament

    Tuesday, September 8: West at Jefferson Co, 5:30 pm, 7:30 pm

    Thursday, September 10: West at Dobyns Bennett, 6:00 pm

    Tuesday, September 15: West at Bearden, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm

    Thursday, September 17: West vs. Morristown E, V6:30 pm

    Tuesday, September 22: West vs. Grace Christian, V6:30 pm

    Thursday, September 24: West at Morristown W, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm

    Thursday, October 1: West vs. HVA, 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm

    Allison Shuler - 2019 Season

     

     

    Comments (-1)

Coaching Staff