• WEST HIGH REBEL FOOTBALL                      

  • SIGN UP FORM FOR PLAYERS

    Parents, please click HERE to access the form to sign your player up for the 2020 West Football Team.

    Comments (-1)
  • 2020 Football Schedule

    Schedule as of 1/1/2020, Subject to change

    Friday, August 21: West at Bearden, 7:30 pm

    Friday, August 28: West vs. Farragut (Home), 7:30 pm

    Friday, September 4: West at Karns, 7:30 pm

    Friday, September 11: West at Jefferson County, 7:30 pm

    Thursday, September 17: West vs. Oak Ridge (Home), 7:00 pm

    Friday, September 25: West vs. Hardin Valley (Home), 7:30 pm

    Friday, October 2: West at Clinton, 7:30 pm

    Friday, October 9: West vs. Powell (Home), 7:30 pm

    Friday, October 23: West vs. Fulton (Home), 7:30 pm

    Friday, October 30: West at Campbell County, 7:30 pm

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Power W
    Head Coach:  Lamar Brown
    Director of Operations: Scott Shaver
    Defensive Coordinator:  Barron Chandler
    Outside Linebackers/Head JV: Nat Scott
    Defensive Line: Morgan Shaver
    Defensive Backs: Rodney Ellerbee
    Receivers/Head Freshman Coach: Nate Martin
    Offensive Line: Dustin Lyles
    Offensive/Defensive Line Freshmen: Dwight Hunley
    Running Backs: Chad Brooks
    Kickers: Alex Walls
    Contact Info 
     
    Field House-
       (865) 594-6073
    School-
       (865) 594-4477