West Hills Parent-Teacher Association

  • WHPTA Executive Committee
    for 2019-2020

    President: Katy Bibee 
    Vice President: Shannon Reynolds
    Co-Treasurers: Tracy Dedrick, Sarah Smithey

    Secretary: Ashley Wilmot
    Parliamentarian/Staff Liaison: Jo Lynch

    WHPTA Committee Coordinators 

    Boo Hoo Breakfast | Open  
    Boxtops | Ashlee Schoch | ashlee.schoch@gmail.com

    Building & Grounds | Stacy Colbaugh | stacycolbaugh@comcast.net
    Bulletin Board | Amanda Mayes |  manda764@gmail.com
                              | Ashley Wilmot  |  455-2339 | abwilmot06@gmail.com
    Clothing Drive | Ashley Wilmot | 455-2339 |  abwilmot06@gmail.com
    Coupon Books | Kristen Jackson | 539-7850 | kristen.jackson@knoxschools.org
    Cultural Arts/Reflections | Open 
    Electronic Communications (Gmail/Facebook) | Nate McLaughlin |  Mclaug43@yahoo.com
    Fall Festival | Jennifer Borth 
    Family Game Night | Shannon Reynolds | 223-3563 | tnshannon@gmail.com
    Fifth Grade Party | Open 
    Giving Tree | Open 
    Hospitality
    | Angela Acker, chair | fiveackers@gmail.com
         Demetria Hearp | demetriahearp@gmail.com 
         Katie Neeley | neelykatie@gmail.com 
         Emily Theriot | emily.theriot@yahoo.com 
         Emilee Stanley | davidandemilee@gmail.com 
         Kathryn Howell  kathrydhowell@gmail.com 
         Open 
    Kindergarten Roundup | Katy Bibee | 310-2288 | katybibee@gmail.com
    Legistlative Rep | Open 
    Library Volunteers | Reagan Thompson |  (423)432-8778 | rnfansler@yahoo.com
    Restaurant Dine Out | Cara Jones | ciones@georgeewart.com
    School Sign | Katie Ball | 539-7850 | katherine.ball@knoxschools.org
    Silent Auction | Open 
    Spirit Store | WHPTA 
     
    Additional Contacts 
     
    WHES Website, Yearbook, WHES Archives | Terri Briggs | 539-7850 | terrill.briggs@knoxschools.org
    Cross Country
    | Katie Bibee | 414-6513 | iennielk19@yahoo.com
    Food 4 Kids | Ashley Wilmot | 455-2339 | abwilmot06@gmail.com
    All-Pro Dad Program | Justin Chester 

  • Up-Coming Events

    Nov. 9  - Clothing Sale
                   9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    Nov. 11 - Family Game Night
                    5:30 - 8:00 P.M.