Excellence for Every Child

Welcome

  • Twitter:

         @KelleyAcademy

    Instagram:

         KelleyAcademy

     

    Comments (-1)

Headlines

School Announcements

  • Click the link below for ACT practice tests in English

    ACT English Tests

    Comments (-1)
  • Click the link below for ACT practice tests in Math

    ACT Math Tests

    Comments (-1)
  • Click the link below for ACT practice tests in science. 

    ACT Science Tests

    Comments (-1)
  • Follow this link to the US Dept of Labor career interest survey:

    Career Interest Survey

    Comments (-1)
  • Students, please remember you must wear your ID badge during school hours. If you do not have your ID, please see Mr. Long. 

    Comments (-1)
  • DATES TO REMEMBER

     

    Friday, October 6, 2017: End of 9 weeks

    Monday through Friday, October 9-13, 2017: Fall Break

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017: ACT Testing

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017: In-Service Day

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017: End of 4 1/2 weeks 

    Thursday, November 16, 2017: Parent Night

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017: No School

    Thursday, November 23, 2017: Thanksgiving 

    Friday, November 24, 2017: No School

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017: End of 9 weeks (half day for students)

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 through Tuesday, January 8, 2018: Winter Break 

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • In order to participate in school field trips, students must:
       - have a Medical Release form on file with the school
       - have completed a Field Trip Permisson form
       - have a record of acceptable behavior at school and on previous outings with the school 
    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
CLOSE