• We are looking forward to a great 2023-2024 school year and hope you will join our PTO to support the Brickey Bears!

    Click here to join.

    President: Misty Edwards

    Vice President: Kaitlin Knoernschild

    Disbursement Treasurer: Erin Kastner

    Collections Treasurer: Lori Yauney

    Parliamentarian: Rachel Hurley

    Recording Secretary: Danielle Little

    Correspondence Secretary: Natalie England