Meet your PTSA Board Members

  • Join our PTSA to help support our school community and keep up to date on all the goings on!

    To join PTSA, contact our Vice President over Membership, Angela Tenpenny, at angelatenpenny@yahoo.com.
     
    If you're not receiving our weekly PTSA newsletter, Around the Station, contact our Vice President over Communication, Sheri Johnson, at aroundthestation@gmail.com
     

    2016-2017 Executive Board/Board of Managers
     


     

    President   

       

    Tom Warden

    atomwarden4@aol.com

       

    President-Elect


    Jamie Duckworth

    jamie957@bellsouth.net

       

    Immediate Past President 


    Victoria DeFreese

    victorialynndefreese@hotmail.com

       

    VP--Communication  


    Sheri Johnson

    aroundthestation@gmail.com

       

    VP--Programs


    Debbie Bretscher

    debbie.bretscher@knoxschools.org

     
       

    VP--Membership


    Angela Tenpenny

    angelatenpenny@yahoo.com

       

    VP--Teacher Liaison


    Rebekah Ellis

    rebekah.ellis@knoxschools.org

       

    Secretary


    Tiffany Nicely

    tiffany.nicely@knoxschools.org

       

    Treasurer  


    Gina Eshleman

    ginaeshleman@aol.com 

       

    Parliamentarian


    Judy Fugate

    judyfugate5@gmail.com

       

    Principal


    Becky Ashe

    becky.ashe@knoxschools.org 

     
       

    Hospitality Chair


    VACANT

       

    Volunteer Coordinator


    Laura Mullins

    laura.mullins@knoxschools.org

       

    Fundraising Chair


    Shelley Rogers

    shel33@gmail.com 

       

    Reflections Co-Chairs

     

    Cheri Jorgenson

    cheri.jorgenson@knoxschools.org

    Lori Morrell

    lori.morrell@knoxschools.org

       

    Senior Activities Chair

     

    Barbara Johnson

    childofGod503@hotmail.com