Meet your PTSA Board Members

  • Join our PTSA to help support our school community and keep up to date on all the goings on!

    To join PTSA, contact our Vice President over Membership, Beth Waycaster, at bethwaycaster@gmail.com.
     
    If you're not receiving our weekly PTSA newsletter, Around the Station, contact our Vice President over Communication, Amy Carr, at threecarrs@att.net. 
     

    2016-2017 Executive Board/Board of Managers
     

     

     

    President   

       

     

    Shelley Rogers

    shel33@gmail.com

     

     

     

    President-Elect

     

     

     Vacant

     

     

     

     

    Immediate Past President 

     

     

    Jamie Duckworth

    jamie957@bellsouth.net

     

     

     

    VP--Communication  

     

     

    Amy Carr

    threecarrs2@att.net

     

     

     

    VP--Programs

     

     

    Rebekah Ellis

    rebekah.ellis@knoxschools.org

     

     

     

     

    VP--Membership

     

     

    Beth Waycaster

    bethwaycaster@gmail.com

     

     

     

    VP--Teacher Liaison

     

     

    Rebekah Ellis

    rebekah.ellis@knoxschools.org

     

     

     

    Secretary

     

     

    Cynthia Ward

    ray63mond@gmail.com

     

     

     

    Treasurer  

     

     

    Ann Ely

    annandrick@yahoo.com

     

     

     

    Parliamentarian

     

     

    Sisse Parker

    sisseparker@gmail.com

     

     

     

    Principal

     

     

    Jimm Allen

    jimm.allen@knoxschools.org

     

     

     

     

    Hospitality Chair

     

     

    Christina Roberts

    christina.roberts@knoxschools.org

     

     

     

    Volunteer Coordinator

     

     

    Missy Fannon

    mfannon@tds.net

     

     

     

    Fundraising Chair

     

     

    Natalie Carrera

    ncarrera@indmar.com

     

     

     

    Reflections Chair

     

     

     

    Cheri Jorgenson

    cheri.jorgenson@knoxschools.org

     

     
     

     

       

    Senior Activities Chair

     

     

    Betty Shockley

    bysdaycarebiz@aol.com