Carter Corps News is a product of the CHS Journalism class. Editor in Chief: Mr. O’Malley Staff: Xavier Rodriguez Summer Ballard Anya Beckner Alex Britton Victoria Covington Blue Davis Noah Golden Candice Harmon Katrina Hillard Baylee Lewis Mary Grace Neal Kaitlyn Oliver Maya Piper Hailey Russell Jordanna Rutherford Isaac Shoopman Alexis Talley Miriam Taylor Aliyah Trammell Esther Uribarri

, ; (Last Modified about a minute ago)