Teacher of the Year Nominations




The following teachers have been nominated by their colleagues to be named Halls High Teacher of the Year for 2018-19.

This is the official ballot and only votes marked on this ballot will be counted.

Please vote for TWO candidates and indicate your choices by circling the appropriate name.

Congratulations to the teachers who have been nominated!

Jerilynn Carroll

Cheri Duncan

Jessica Jordan (Stacey)

Mary Roberts

Tony Tampas

Melissa Sandling

Houston Qualls

Jordan Culp

(Ronald) Eric Johnson

Madeline McGiure

Sarah Potter

Kim Hurst

Eric Baumgardner

Erica Johnson

Morgan Everett

Karen Horton

Stacey Phillips

Doug Polston

Tim Reeves

Patti Keep