Track Announcements

2021 Karns High Track Schedule
Pre-Season Workouts: 3:45 - 4:45 (You must have a physical to participate)
January 12, 14, 19, 21, 26, 29
February 2, 4, 9, 11
Practice: 3:45 - 5:00
February 15, 16, 18, 22. 23, 25
March 1, 2, 3, 4, 8, 9, 10, 11
No Practice Spring Break (March 15-19)
March 22, 24, 25, 29, 31
April 5, 7, 12, 14, 15, 19, 21, 22, 26, 27, 28, 29
May 5, 6, 10, 11, 12, 13
SPRING BREAK
March 15-19

 

 

Meet Schedule:
Tuesday, March 23 @ Lenoir City
Tuesday, March 30 @ South Doyle
Friday/Saturday, April 2-3 @Farragut (Farragut Invitational Meet)
Tuesday, April 6 @Austin East
Thursday, April 8 @Powell
Tuesday, April 13 @ Halls
Tuesday, April 20 @Maryville
Friday, April 23 @Anderson County
Friday, April 30 @Maryville
Monday/Tuesday, May 3-4 @Hardin Valley (KIL)
Saturday, May 8 @West
Saturday, May 15 @Science Hill (Region)

 

Team Fees $200 (includes spirit pack)

Coaches Hunter Fendley (865)216-3133, hunter.fendley@knoxschools.org
Kim Jenkins (865)406-7126 kim.jenkins@knoxschools.org
Rachel Roberts
Josh Marsh

 

Visit the link or scan QR code to complete the survey. You will need to be logged
in to your school email account.
https://forms.gle/HumqigkowQDA6Pyc8

 qr code