Return to Headlines

April Bus Driver Awards

Knox County Schools Bus Driver Safety Awards will be presented at 11 a.m. on Wednesday, April 19, 2017, at Ted Russell Ford (8551 Kingston Pike). The awards are sponsored by Ted Russell Ford and WIVK. Five drivers will be honored and given a Certificate of Appreciation from Knox County Schools along with a $100 check from Ted Russell Ford. Two or more Board of Education members may be in attendance.