Return to Headlines

2020-21 KHS Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to the 4 district nominees from KHS as Teachers of the Year!
1) Mr. Steven Gallaher
2) Mrs. Paula Kenney
3) Mr. Mike Masters
4) Mr. Chris Wade
 The 4 nominees now can compete for district and state Teacher of the Year. 
Teacher of the Year