Return to Headlines

Staff Members of the Year

We are pleased to announce this year's teachers of the year are Mrs. Hicks and Mrs. Ownby. Our staff member of the year is Mrs.Sellers. They were nominated and selected by their collegues. These wonderful people demonstrate the hard work and dedication necessary to provide the best educational experience for every student.