Return to Headlines

National Co-Op Scholarship Program

In order to be eligible for the scholarship, you must apply to one of the nine WACE partner institutions listed:

NOTE: admission deadlines vary by school (and is not the same as the scholarship deadline):

Clarkson Univeristy

Drexel University

Merrimack College

Rochester Institute of Technology

State University of New York Oswego

University of Toledo

University of Cincinnati

University of Massachusetts Lowell

Wentworth Institute of Technology

Scholarship Application deadline: February 15, 2018 (postmarked)

3.5 GPA

Complete a 200 word essay on why you have chosed to pursue a college co-op education program.


For a complete application visit


Early applications are encouraged.