•  

    Click here for  --> Important Dates

    Senior Counselor                           Emily Lanius

                                                       865-938-2171 ext. 74613

                                                       emily.lanius@knoxschools.org

     

    College & Career Center                Cassidy Taylor

                                                       865-938-2171 ext. 74615

                                                       cassidy.taylor@knoxschools.org

     

    Graduation Facilitator                    Jim Porter

                                                       865-938-2171 ext. 74656

                                                       jim.porter@knoxschools.org

     

    2019 Class Sponsors                Liz White

                                                       865-937-2171 ext. 74627

                                                       liz.white@knoxschools.org

                                                       Raven Raby

                                                       865-938-2171 ext. 74676

                                                       raven.raby@knoxschools.org

     

    Senior Awards Day Coordinator      Courtney Fuson

                                                       865-938-2171 ext. 74678

                                                       courtney.fuson@knoxschools.org