• Follow us at Twitter handle: @beardenmiddle

    BMS ib

    Michael Toth, Head of School/Executive Principal

    michael.toth@knoxschools.org   Twitter: @MTothKCS

    Shannon Siebe, KCS Advanced Academic Facilitator

    shannon.siebe@knoxschools.org   Twitter: @IBMrsSiebe

    Amanda Edsell, Year 1 and Facilities Principal  (6th grade)

    amanda.edsell@knoxschools.org

    David Bailey, Year 2 Principal  (7th grade)

    david.bailey@knoxschools.org

    Jessica McDonald, Year 3 Principal (8th grade)

    jessica.mcdonald1@knoxschools.org

    Jennifer Pace, TPaCK/Instructional Coach, MYP and 1:1 Coordinator

    jennifer.pace@knoxschools.org    Twitter: @Mrs.JenniferPace

    Bahar Hill, IB Lead Teacher

    bahar.hill@knoxschools.org    Twitter: @turkishqueen84