WHES Parent-Teacher Association


  • Executive Committee

    for 2019- 20

    President: Katy Bibee 
    Vice President: Shanon Reynolds
    Co-Treasurers: 
    Tracy Dedrick, Sarah Smithey
    Secretary: Ashley Wilmot
    Parliamentarian/Staff Liaison:
    Jo Lynch

  • WHPTA Committee Coordinators 

    Boo Hoo Breakfast -Open  
    Boxtops
    Ashlee Schoch | ashlee.schoch@gmail.com
    Building & Grounds | Stacy Colbaugh | stacycolbaugh@comcast.net
    Bulletin Board | Amanda Mayes |  manda764@gmail.com
                              | Ashley Wilmot  |  455-2339 | abwilmot06@gmail.com
    Clothing Drive | Ashley Wilmot | 455-2339 |  abwilmot06@gmail.com
    Coupon Books | Kristen Jackson | 539-7850 | kristen.jackson@knoxschools.org
    Cultural Arts/Reflections -Open 
    Electronic Communications (Gmail/Facebook) | Nate McLaughlin |  Mclaug43@yahoo.com
    Fall Festival | Jennifer Borth 
    Family Game Night | Shannon Reynolds | 223-3563 | tnshannon@gmail.com
    Fifth Grade Party -Open 
    Giving Tree -Open 
    Hospitality | Angela Acker, chair |    fiveackers@gmail.com
         Demetria Hearp |  demetriahearp@gmail.com 
         Katie Neeley | neelykatie@gmail.com 
         Emily Theriot | emily.theriot@yahoo.com 
         Emilee Stanley | davidandemilee@gmail.com 
         Kathryn Howell  kathrydhowell@gmail.com 
         Open 
    Kindergarten Roundup
    Katy Bibee | 310-2288 | katybibee@gmail.com
    Legistlative Rep -Open 
    Library Volunteers | Reagan Thompson |  (423)432-8778 | rnfansler@yahoo.com
    Restaurant Dine Out | Cara Jones | ciones@georgeewart.com
    School Sign | Katie Ball | 539-7850 | katherine.ball@knoxschools.org
    Silent Auction -Open 
    Spirit Store | WHPTA 
     
    Additional Contacts 
     
    WHES Website, Yearbook, WHES Archives | Terri Briggs | 539-7850 | terrill.briggs@knoxschools.org
    Cross Country | Katie Bibee | 414-6513 | iennielk19@yahoo.com
    Food 4 Kids | Ashley Wilmot | 455-2339 | abwilmot06@gmail.com
    All-Pro Dad Program | Justin Chester 

     

  • Fall Festival & Silent Auction

    Saturday, October 19, 10am - 2pm!

    Comments (-1)
  • All pro dad

    All-Pro Dad Meetings Scheduled

    West Hills Library


    September 25, 6:30 a.m.
    Light Breakfast

    October 23, 6:30 a.m
    Light Breakfast

    Comments (-1)
  •  Join WHES PTA Today!                              

    Together we can achieve great things! 

    We warmly invite you to join us in creating the best school year possible for our children! Becoming a PTA member is a great way for you to have a positive influence in your child’s education and time at school.

    Help us meet our goal of 400 Members!


    Membership Drive  

    Comments (-1)
  • Volunteer With Us!

    We need volunteers with many different abilities, interests and talents. If you have time to donate, we have a spot for you! Fill out a Volunteer Sign-Up Form and let us know how you would most like to help.  
    Comments (-1)
PTA Logo