• DEBBIE HOWARD

    debra.howard@knoxschools.org

     Debbie Howard

    JILL HOWELL

    SPED Assistant

    jill.howell@knoxschools.org

    Jill Howell

     

    LISA JONES

    lisa.jones@knoxschools.org

    Lisa Jones

     

    KATRINA LEWIS HODGE

    SPED Assistant

    katrina.lewis.hodge@knoxschools.org

    Assistants   

     

    MICHAEL LUNA

    SPED Assistant

    michael.luna@knoxschools.org

    Michael Luna

    ABBY MCNEW

    daylon.mcnew@knoxschools.org

     

    TERRA NAVARRO

    VPK Assistant

    terra.navarro@knoxschools.org

    Terra Navarro

     

    JESSICA PRESSLEY

    Blended PK Assistant

    jessica.pressley@knoxschools.org

    Jessica Pressley

     

    JEWEL SMITH

    CERA Assistant

    jewel.smith@knoxschools.org

     Jewel Smith

     

    RHONDA TARVER

    Blended PK Assistant

    Rhonda Tarver

     

    KATHY WEBBER

    kathy.webber@knoxschools.org

    Kathy Webber

     
    MELANIE WILKERSON

    melanie.wilkerson@knoxschools.org

    Melanie Wilkerson 

     

    TOSHA WILLIAMS

    tosha.williams@knoxschools.org

    Tosha Williams

    CHRISTIE ZORN

    christine.zorn@knoxschools.org

     Christie Zorn