•  

    TARA CHRAPLIWY

    tara.chrapliwy@knoxschools.org

     Tara Chrapliwy

    LORETTA HALE

    loretta.hale@knoxschools.org

    Loretta Hale

     

    LILA LUDWIG

    lila.ludwig@knoxschools.org

    Lila Ludwig

     

    LAUREN HOUSHOLDER

    lauren.housholder@knoxschools.org

    Lauren Housholder

     

    KATHY TINDELL-JULIAN
    kathy.tindelljulian@knoxschools.org

    Kathy Davis

    KATHY WEBBER

    kathy.webber@knoxschools.org

    Assistants

     

    JEWEL SMITH

    jewel.smith@knoxschools.org

     Jewel Smith

     

    MELANIE WILKERSON

    melanie.wilkerson@knoxschools.org

    Melanie Wilkerson  

     

    KIMBERLY BOYATT

    kim.boyatt@knoxschools.org

    Kimberley Boyatt

     

    CYNTHIA KITTS

    cynthia.kitts@knoxschools.org

    Cindy Kitts

     

    JILL HOWELL

    jill.howell@knoxschools.org

    Assistants

     

    KATRINA LEWIS HODGE

    katrina.lewis.hodge@knoxschools.org

    Assistants

     

    YOSHAM MIDDLETON

    yosham.middleton@knoxschools.org

    Yosham Middleton

     
     
    LISA JONES
    lisa.jones@knoxschools.org
     
    Lisa Jones
     
     
    JESSICA PARKER
    jessica.parker@knoxschools.org
     
    Jessica Parker
     
     
    ROBIN IRWIN
    robin.irwin@knoxschools.org
     
    Robin Irwin